How do I delete my account?

Updated 1 week ago by Portify

Please contact us if you would like to delete your account. 

After verifying your identity, we will delete your Portify account and it will no longer be accessible. All your personal data associated with this account will also be deleted. 

Account deletions usually take place within 24 hours, but we will let you know as soon as this is complete.


How did we do?